Add a mystery crystal and fortune from our antique gum ball machine for $1.25!

Each Breath A Smile by Sister Susan and Sister Thuc Nghiem

Each Breath A Smile by Sister Susan and Sister Thuc Nghiem

Regular price $10.95 Sale

Inspired by the teachings of Thich Nhat Hanh.
"Each Breath a Smile" introduces preschool-aged children to mindful breathing. Through beautiful color illustrations, children learn to connect with their breathing to help them experience calmness and enjoy a deeper relationship with their friends and family. Illustrations of trees, frogs, crickets, and birds remind them of the many simple joys available in the world around them.
With twenty-eight full-page color illustrations by artists Nguyen Thi Hop and Nguyen Dong, this book will delight children while serving as a valuable resource for parents and teachers.


Biographical Note:
Story by Sister Susan (Sr. Thuc Nghiem) a nun in the tradition of Zen Master Thich Nhat Hanh; Illustrated by Nguyen Thi Hop and Dong.